THOMAS SABO is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of jewelry, watches and accessories, designing and selling lifestyle products for women and men. THOMAS SABO sells its products in 275 shops and to 2,600 jewelers and trading partners all over the world. 1,400 employees work for the company worldwide.

For THOMAS SABO, digitalDNA took over the project management for the implementation of a new website and eCommerce platform across 27 countries and in 8 languages (selection process for software platform and partners, decision making for business management, monitoring of contract negotiations, project management).

Customer quote: Marco Söllner, Head of eCommerce, THOMAS SABO
“The cooperation with digitalDNA was one of the foundations for the success of our project. I have rarely worked with such good consultants with the ability to achieve such excellent results for us as customer with a strategic perspective and operational project experience.”

THOMAS SABO ist international eines der führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Schmuck, Uhren und Accessoires, das Lifestyle-Produkte für Frauen und Männer designt und vertreibt. THOMAS SABO vertreibt seine Produkte in 275 Shops und bei 2.600 Juwelieren und Handelspartnern auf der ganzen Welt. Weltweit arbeiten 1.400 Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen.

digitalDNA hat für THOMAS SABO die Projektleitung für die Einführung einer neuen Website- und E-Commerce-Plattform in 27 Ländern und 8 Sprachen übernommen (Auswahlprozess für Software-Plattform und Partner, Entscheidungsvorbereitung für die Geschäftsführung, Begleitung der Vertragsverhandlungen, Projektmanagement).

Kundenzitat: Marco Söllner, Leiter E-Commerce, THOMAS SABO
„Die Zusammenarbeit mit der digitalDNA war eine der Grundlagen für unseren Projekterfolg. Ich habe selten mit so guten Beratern zusammengearbeitet, die mit strategischem Blick und operativer Projekterfahrung exzellente Ergebnisse für uns als Kunde erarbeiten.“